Bondi Band Winner!!

So I used random.org to input the number of comments and it gave me a winner…

True Random Number Generator

Result: 3

Powered by RANDOM.ORG

Elise Santoyo | January 23, 2012 at 1:16 am | Reply | Edit

I like “Rock this Run”, “Run Fierce”, “Runner Girl”, “Suck it Up”, “Thirteen Point Freakin’ One”, “One Bad Mother Runner”, “Runners are Funner”… I can go on…

 

There you have it!!  Elise, when I see you next I will deliver your new head band to sport while we wear our matching ‘Run Happy’ shirts! 

Another give-away is coming up VERY soon, so stay tuned!!!!!

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

